Free MP3s from Universal Music (Australia)

-1 Good DealBad Deal

Free MP3s from Universal Music (Australia)

This one might be for Australians only, although people from elsewhere are free to try their luck. You are required to register your email with Universal Music. The 10 free tracks are:

  • Ben Lee, ‘Yoko Ono’
  • Children Collide, ‘Social Currency’
  • Dukes of Windsor, ‘Down In Dirt’
  • KRAM, ‘Outer Space’
  • Little Birdy, ‘Brother’
  • Phrase, ‘Clockwork’
  • Slow Down Honey, ‘On Your Records’
  • The Living End, ‘How Do We Know’
  • White Lies, ‘To Lose My Life’ (Tommy Sparks Mix)

Go here to sign up and get the free tracks:

Tags: , ,


Comments are closed.

About Digital Digest | Help | Privacy | Submissions | Sitemap

© Copyright 1999-2012 Digital Digest. Duplication of links or content is strictly prohibited.